Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome, very responsive
Property
Overall fantastic
View Property: River House Villa
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Marie was easy to work with. She provided great information on the property choices and was helpful in selecting the right one.
Property
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
east northport, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful....
Property
The property was in a perfect location and was very comfortable for 5 adults. Was able to easily cook a nice Christmas dinner as any kitchen need was available!
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Lampasas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
All good
Property
All went well
View Property: OReilly Inn
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Midland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH B2
Durango , US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Many thanks to Marie and Hal for allowing us to view the property in advance and making the process so easy!!
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Durango, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and quick response time
Property
Excellent!
View Property: OReilly Inn
VIRGINA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive team
Property
Everything as advertised.
View Property: River Run Cabin
Maddisonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and pleasant to talk with
Property
Very happy with our stay at the cabin; the only complaint is the second floor shower which needs more pressure
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
It was great. All responses were quick and concise. A pleasure to work with.
Property
Outstanding property. Recommend to any large family.
View Property: Vallecito Family Retreat
Great Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
They did a outstanding job communicating with us and making our situation better! I can't thank them enough for helping us out!
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay and we plan on coming back next year to do it again!
View Property: Lake View House
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful, so nice
Property
Wow!
View Property: Tamarron Townhome 794
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Both Maria and Suzanne were very easy and helpful. Couldn't have been easier.
Property
Looking forward to hopefully spending more time at this property next summer.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Allen, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne was very nice and helpful when I had to call her.
Property
Beautiful property. I found it through VRBO.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and great directions on getting in, etc.
Property
Convenient location, easy in and out, felt secure, enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne and Marie are awesome! We had a few questions when we arrived. I texted and within a few minutes I received a response. We were also notified of pertinent info in relation to our rental which was very helpful. Excellent rental experience!
Property
We couldn't have had a more perfect rental experience if we had designed it ourselves. Thank you for making our vacation one we'll always remember!
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Quick and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much, loved the house and location. Very peaceful and wonderful view. We would love to come back! This was our first experience with Air B&B and it was perfect. Thank you Marie Suzanne and Hal. We hope to come back next year.
View Property: Mountainside Whistling Horse Trail
Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Loved it
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Cascade 356
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html