Guest Reviews

Midland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property
We loved this home, it was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. The firepit was so nice in the evenings. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: River House Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy. Everything was done on line.
Property
It was such a treat to stay in town this year. We were able to park our car (in a free lot!) and walk to all the activities we came for. The condo is centrally located and we felt very safe. The security was comforting. Everything was fresh and clean and comfortable. It was decorated just like we would have done if if was ours. We enjoyed use of the patio for afternoon naps and took advantage of the washer and dryer on site and did all of our laundry before we left so our reentry home was painless.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Cascade 329
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
Loved it, cant wait to come back....
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Yes. they were a great help when trying to figure out the wifi issue.
Property
Overall the place was amazing. cable was a bit spotty. but that is not your company fault.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Marie was super nice and very helpful. With her assistance, we were able to extend our stay by another day without any trouble at all. THanks!
Property
Fabulous, we loved it!
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Irving, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very great. Suzanne is very promt and has given good amount of time for any issues we had.
Property
Very great stay. Large living room plenty of dpace and beds.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was VERY responsive and so accommodating. We even accidentally packed up a spare key and they gave me no trouble about just mailing it back.
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great, Suzanne was very responsive and helpful!
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Anadarko, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful .
Property
It was a fantastic property and a good price
View Property: Purgatory Lodge 203
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The process worked smoothly and the phone was answered quickly when I called.
Property
THe condo was as described and we were very comfortable.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very last minute trip with our reservations made two days before our arrival. It was so easy to make our reservations and everything went so smoothly. Thank you!
Property
Loved how close this condo was to Purgatory ski resort!
View Property: Tamarron Townhome 794
new Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team is responsive in timely and courteous way.
Property
This is second time visiting the same place and we will be back again!
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Starlight Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with!
Property
We had a blast!! Fantastic location, and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH108
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We were unable to stay at our selected property due to a furnace malfunction. Suzanne and the Vacation Accommodations of Durango team did a great job of quickly finding us an alternate property in the area that met our needs and we had a great week! We regret we couldn't stay at the Hawk's nest but would love to try again.
Property
Thanks for all of the help!
View Property: Eagles Nest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Peregrine Point 204
00000, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
Awesome stay. Townhouse was clean and very well maintained. All amenities we're good and rooms are cozy.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Professional & efficient.
Property
We had a great Presidents Weekend with perfect weather. The townhouse was everything I was hoping for and was a great place to welcome friends.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was smooth.
Property
We loved the property.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Needles N160
Durango, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Cascade 311
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome, very responsive
Property
Overall fantastic
View Property: River House Villa
Garland, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the quaint property with the wild turkeys everywhere! We used the fireplace and cooked many wonderful meals in the kitchen. My 2 dogs came with me and they loved it too, had a nice dog run outside.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
Our stay was perfect! This place was gorgeous, spacious and had everything you could possibly need!
View Property: Purgatory Lodge 203
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html