Guest Reviews

Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Both Maria and Suzanne were very easy and helpful. Couldn't have been easier.
Property
Looking forward to hopefully spending more time at this property next summer.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Allen, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne was very nice and helpful when I had to call her.
Property
Beautiful property. I found it through VRBO.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne and Marie are awesome! We had a few questions when we arrived. I texted and within a few minutes I received a response. We were also notified of pertinent info in relation to our rental which was very helpful. Excellent rental experience!
Property
We couldn't have had a more perfect rental experience if we had designed it ourselves. Thank you for making our vacation one we'll always remember!
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Quick and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much, loved the house and location. Very peaceful and wonderful view. We would love to come back! This was our first experience with Air B&B and it was perfect. Thank you Marie Suzanne and Hal. We hope to come back next year.
View Property: Mountainside Whistling Horse Trail
Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Loved it
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
Relaxing and fun
View Property: Durango Rock House
Canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with, very communicative and e-mailed all notices, arrival info and check out information.
Property
The property was just as we all hoped! Clean, comfortable and lots of space!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Manor , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Went very well.
Property
Every thing went well.
View Property: Valley View Orchard
Golden, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
The property was clean, comfortable, professionally decorated and mere steps from the heart of downtown Durango; it was the cornerstone of a quite enjoyable trip.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent group to work with. They were very responsive.
Property
It was enjoyed by everyone. We would go there again.
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had very little contact with the team.
Property
The Rock House is simply awesome. Our stay could not have been better.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Dolores, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything, from locating a property to arrival instructions was handled seamlessly. Within 24 hours I had all the information necessary for our visit. I had occasion to request a lightbulb replacement. Suzanne answered the call on Sunday, and the lightbulbs were replaced within hours!
Property
The kids and I had so much fun together, staying in our own little home-away-from-home! It was very comfy, and the kids had no problem making themselves at home.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Marie was very helpful.she answered the calls and texts very promptly. Everything was done via internet and very smoothly. We arrived very late, 1am, and everything was ready.
Property
They had lots of bedding and extra blankets. The grill in patio worked very good. Everything was in clean working condition.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
You were very responsive and helpful
Property
Really great
View Property: Mountain View Home
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Emails were informational and not overwhelming in volume. New coffeemaker was brought quickly when the one in townhouse did not work.
Property
Excellent stay with clean and well kept accommodations, plenty of outdoor activities nearby, quiet property with excellent service.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain View Home
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
All went smoothly
Property
The only negative issue we had was when we got there the place smelled like rotting garbage that smell stayed for several days because of that issue next-door with a neighbor who had left rotting garbage which permeated into the property where we stayed but the management do their best to accommodate us and in the end it was not too much of a problem Very sorry for the inconvenience of the mess next door. We responded as quickly as we could to figure out where the smell was coming from.
View Property: Needles N130
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Marie and Suzanne were very responsive to our inquiries and requests. It is unfortunate that the Craftsman house will no longer be available.
Property
See above
View Property: Craftsman House
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team kept me informed during the entire process.
Property
Loved it! Would like to come back again someday!
View Property: Eagles Nest
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html