Guest Reviews

Amy
Mayer, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were polite and nice. I will definitely recommend them to any friend or family.
Property
Property was warm, welcoming and very comfortable. The rock house made for a perfect anniversary vacation. All amenities with the property were perfect. The patio was a great spot to grill and watch the wildlife come into the valley every day.
View Property: Durango Rock House
George
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Kim
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The beautifully furnished condo was perfect for our stay. The condo was comfortable and cozy. It has all the necessary essentials. The pictures of the condo does not do it justice, its stunning in person. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Kristen
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous retreat in Durango with amazing views of mountains. We loved our stay at this gorgeous place! So relaxing and comfortable! The decor is "mountain lodge" style meets Ralph Lauren chic! Kitchen is amazing with stainless steel new appliances! Bed super comfy and nice sheets towels etc! Great location close to all in Durango! Also loved parking inside garage! This is the Ritz of Durango condos! Can't wait to come back in Fall when leaves are changing!
Jason and Traci
Grapevine Tx, TX, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
Very clean, super cute, lots of room - I felt at home! Close to great spots, dining and bars. Absolutely will book again!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Lynn
Bayfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Preston
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
This was a very nice stay for me and my family. Marie was on point with the condo, and the property manager Chris could not have been more friendly. We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Brimstone 3 BR B20
Julia
HESPERUS, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Tanya
Clarksville , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
Most relaxing vacation in a long time. The house and grounds are perfect. Everything you could possibly want in the house was already here. Very peaceful, will definitely be back.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Rick
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
The check in process was real easy. Originally I booked through VRBO but was able to quickly change through your website and avoid some fees.
Property
Price was great. Place was a little beat up but as I would expect for a ski rental
View Property: PTH Studio PTH104
Walker
Durango, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
Great Place. Easy access. Enjoyed the cozy setting, and awesome quiet atmosphere. Would definitely stay again...
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Brad
Gallup, NM, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
We stayed in this property with 2 other couples for 3 nights. It was clean and in a great location. We met the owners and they were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely stay at this property again.
View Property: OReilly Inn
Philana
Farmington, NM, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
What an awesome experience. Great cabin! Beautiful views!
View Property: Hideaway Condo
Eileen
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
very informative
Property
excellent
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Juan
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the two bears river guest house. It's such a beautiful house spacious, just great. People in Durango are super nice we where close to downtown and ski resort so that was cool. We absolutely recommend this house!!!!! P.s. We even got brownies from Susan and Marie owners of the house so nice of them and they where delicious !!
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Sarah
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful, accomodating, and friendly
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Bryce
Cape creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Flawless
Property
Unbelievable property, seemed brand new and so convenient to slopes. Little pricey but well worth the money, access to club, ski lockers, game room excellent.
View Property: Purgatory Lodge 203
Kristen
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
Gorgeous retreat in Durango with amazing views of mountains. We loved our stay at this gorgeous place! So relaxing and comfortable! The decor is "mountain lodge" style meets Ralph Lauren chic! Kitchen is amazing with stainless steel new appliances! Bed super comfy and nice sheets towels etc! Great location close to all in Durango! Also loved parking inside garage! This is the Ritz of Durango condos! Can't wait to come back in Fall when leaves are changing!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Kevin and Lisa
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Good location, clean and well equipped. The bed was a little hard, could use a mattress topper.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Des
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property
Perfect Stay. This condo has everything needed for an amazing, relaxing, joyful stay in the beautiful Durango Colorado. It has clearly recently had some updating and was clean and well taken care of. We had everything we needed in the kitchen, bedrooms, and living space to not have to worry about a thing. They provided a very neat gift package from local places. It is walking distance from the resort where there is skiing, snowmobiling, and many other activities. Not only is it great for winter, but the booklet provided mentioned all of the fun thing to do over summer as well! We can't wait to go back and we know exactly where we are staying! Right here!
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH101
Reuben
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
excellent! This house comfortably will sleep 6 people. It has fantastic views of the Needles across the valley. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking in. The electronics all worked as expected. The beds are comfortable. Is there anything more one should want?
View Property: Peregrine Point 204
Keely
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great and we had an excellent experience. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
We would definitely stay at this property again. I have only two complaints, FYI's, really, and one you already know about - the shower needs to be fixed, and many of the bowls/glasses/silverware were not very clean. Cleaning crew might want to check on that stuff as well when they come through, as you can't always trust guests to put stuff back thoroughly cleaned. Otherwise the place was spotless, cutely decorated, and perfect for our needs.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH104
STEPHANIE
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
the team was great and very responsive
Property
WE loved it and would definately consider returning
View Property: Needles N335
Leonie
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We so enjoyed are stay at cranberry cottage. It was rustic and beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The snow was beautiful and the cottage was cozy. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Cranberry Cottage
Jessica
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay with up plenty of space to sleep and hang out. An easy ski down to the main lift. Fair warning, the slope to ski back on is a double black diamond... The hot tub, shared among the some of the units, has a SPECTACULAR view and is nestled into the trees. Also a great outdoor shared area with heaters and a fireplace.
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B22
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html