Guest Reviews

Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The process worked smoothly and the phone was answered quickly when I called.
Property
THe condo was as described and we were very comfortable.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very last minute trip with our reservations made two days before our arrival. It was so easy to make our reservations and everything went so smoothly. Thank you!
Property
Loved how close this condo was to Purgatory ski resort!
View Property: Tamarron Townhome 794
new Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team is responsive in timely and courteous way.
Property
This is second time visiting the same place and we will be back again!
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Starlight Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with!
Property
We had a blast!! Fantastic location, and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH108
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We were unable to stay at our selected property due to a furnace malfunction. Suzanne and the Vacation Accommodations of Durango team did a great job of quickly finding us an alternate property in the area that met our needs and we had a great week! We regret we couldn't stay at the Hawk's nest but would love to try again.
Property
Thanks for all of the help!
View Property: Eagles Nest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Peregrine Point 204
00000, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
Awesome stay. Townhouse was clean and very well maintained. All amenities we're good and rooms are cozy.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Professional & efficient.
Property
We had a great Presidents Weekend with perfect weather. The townhouse was everything I was hoping for and was a great place to welcome friends.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was smooth.
Property
We loved the property.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Needles N160
Durango, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Cascade 311
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome, very responsive
Property
Overall fantastic
View Property: River House Villa
Garland, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the quaint property with the wild turkeys everywhere! We used the fireplace and cooked many wonderful meals in the kitchen. My 2 dogs came with me and they loved it too, had a nice dog run outside.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
Our stay was perfect! This place was gorgeous, spacious and had everything you could possibly need!
View Property: Purgatory Lodge 203
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Marie was easy to work with. She provided great information on the property choices and was helpful in selecting the right one.
Property
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was super helpful and super quick to answer my questions.
Property
Our stay on this property was exactly what we needed a weekend getaway away from the noise of the city, somthing quiet and cozy.
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B9
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice and easy to reach!
Property
We loved the condo, it was in a great location with a beautiful view of the mountains. Very easy walk to the lifts and base area. Ample parking. Unit was the perfect size for 4. All appliances were in great shape. Was so nice to have good WiFi and cable!
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Crystal Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very professional and easy to work with they gave us great information and gave us excellent instructions. The property was stocked with useful information about the surrounding area.
Property
We loved the property and everything about it. It was just convenient, it was beautifully appointed, it was clean it met every expectation and exceeded every expectation. We love it so much we thought about booking it a year in advance to come again.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
east northport, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful....
Property
The property was in a perfect location and was very comfortable for 5 adults. Was able to easily cook a nice Christmas dinner as any kitchen need was available!
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Lampasas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
All good
Property
All went well
View Property: OReilly Inn
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html