Guest Reviews

Kearney, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
The team was super responsive and so attentive to our questions.
Property
We loved Cascade Village so close to the slopes yet very peaceful and so beautiful!
View Property: Cascade 55
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
I left a message for Suzanne re: checking out at 11am, but didn't receive her return voice mail until Monday! Due to poor cell reception. Just FYI. I sure appreciate her timely return call, even though I didn't get the message until it was too late.
Property
View Property: Cascade 311
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 204
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication for check-in instructions
Property
The condo was great. The views were fantastic, so we could see the mountains and watch it snow while sitting by the gas fireplace. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was reasonably equipped. The covered parking even fit our big truck. I would happily stay here again.
View Property: Peregrine Point 204
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: A Frame Hwy 550
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Castle Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Hawks Nest
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great and prompt replies to our needs.
Property
Overall, very good.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 109
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
very accommodating,
Property
Will definitely Book again in the future. Everything was so perfect, so much room and open space nice furniture all through the cabin. We had such a relaxing and wonderful time. Perfect Location, Awesome scenery and beautiful updated cozy cabin with everything you need. It's perfect for the family, couple or an individual. Ready to go back!
View Property: A Frame Hwy 550
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication leading up to our arrival.
Property
Great time and very comfortable, we will definitely plan another trip in the near future.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Tamarron High Point 638
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I called and spoke with Diane, she was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
View Property: Angelhaus A308
PIPE CREEK, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very Accommodating
Property
Our stay was fabulous, more amenities and luxury than we had expected. The spaciousness of the house was wonderful. All bedding and mattresses, pillows, etc. were of high quality and comfort. Kitchen was stocked with an abundant supply of cookware, serving ware, appliances, etc. The views and outside areas to explore were an absolute plus.
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't read the instructions properly and had difficulty finding the unit. (My issue, not yours.) Your team was very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Ferringway 17
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and professional.
Property
The pictures do not do the cabin justice. We cooked most of our meals there, watched some family movies, was so nice and cozy.
View Property: Pine Meadow Cabin
MESA, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Sitzmark 12
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Tamarron High Point 648
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative with activity options for the area
Property
We really enjoyed out stay. The house was convenient to Downtown Durango.
View Property: Lake View House
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
We found the emails very informative and helpful. Thank you!
Property
We loved staying at the Tiny Nest. We really wanted a place that we could relax in and that we could enjoy fishing from at the Pine River. The Tiny Nest delivered. John was able to take a short walk down to the river and throw the line in every day of our stay. He use spin casts and fly fishing, and was successful in catching a number of small trout. The home was clean and well furnished, and was perfect for a traveling couple. The only downside was the reliability of WiFi, but it was expected in a rural setting, and it wasn't a big deal and helped us disconnect.
View Property: Pine River Park Model
boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the cabin and the property very much. We were looking for a relaxing, peaceful vacation. We got exactly what we wanted.
View Property: Pine River Park Model