Guest Reviews

Baytown, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very comfortable and enjoyable
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Barksdale , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Suzanne was prompt on returning my calls.
Property
It was the best family vacation ever!
View Property: Durango Valley Overlook
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Marie was wonderful, answering my questions and checking on things for me. Truly a wonderful vacation experience all around!
Property
The whole family was thrilled with the home and amenities. Watching movies at night in the hot tub, the perfect amount of seating for all 10 of us at the dining table. The sofa was the largest I think we've ever seen and we could all sit comfortably in the living room. So much space for the family to spread out for various activities and the kitchen was one of the best stocked kitchens I've ever been in. The only stressful thing, was worrying about marring the exquisite dining table. So beautiful we were almost afraid to touch it!
View Property: Durango Valley Overlook
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful in assisting me with entering the property. I had the code, but failed to realize I needed to turn the lock itself to open the door.
Property
In the past I had stayed at the General Palmer hotel. This was the first time I had stayed at an AirBnB and it made me feel like a local.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 109
Grapevine, USA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Amazing property and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and responsive!
Property
Wonderful property in an excellent location. Lots of things to do in the area and a short drive to downtown Durango! The condo was bright and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Mineola, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
This management group was the best we have ever worked with. They were always available to answer and respond to every need!
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
MIDVALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
We did everything online. It was very easy.
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Laramie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Cliff View DK461
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the team was excellent. Response to my questions was always quick. Email reminders to our rental were helpful too. Check in was easy and I cannot day enough good things about this rental.
Property
This might be the nicest rental we have ever stayed in and I have stayed in rentals all over the country. It was clean and comfortable. Beautiful home with spectacular view, it had everything we needed. We were there for a wedding so we did not get to spend as much in the house as we would have liked, we didnt ever want to leave. We will definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Durango Valley Overlook
Jackson , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy transaction
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the accommodations were perfect.
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Lake View House
Landenberg , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Certainly service oriented. Everything was clean and neat.
Property
It was beautiful. We preferred staying in to going out for meals. Loved it. From sunrise to sunset
View Property: Tamarron High Point 638
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: River House Villa
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Marie from Durango. Available to answer questions about the accommodation and very personable.
Property
it was just what we needed to gather for a wedding. beds comfortable , the house very clean with nice amenities . The deck off the house was nice. It was a little precarious because there was no railing and if children were there they could fall off, so not sure I would rent it with small toddler children. Thats about the only negative. It was a great house in the woods with the beautiful sound of rushing mountain streams, relaxing. We enjoyed staying there.
View Property: Creekside Retreat
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html