Guest Reviews

Escanaba, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Suzanne and Marie were very easy to work with and responsive to questions.
Property
see above. An exceptional property! The condo was so ideal and comfortable. Our friends enjoyed the privacy of their bedroom behind the kitchen. Every morning our sons walked over and had coffee with us and shared meals. And to show you how well stocked the kitchen was we were able to host an early Thanksgiving one night with eleven people ( with some borrowed place settings) The island provided a great buffet option and the dining table accommodated us all! But those renting (HomeAway/VRBO) should be aware they must purchase some form of insurance from the rental site. Either purchasing a policy offered by the site or a $5000 security deposit. You cannot book the property without one of these options. This is not clear on the site and might be something you want to mention before someone begins the booking process. Just a suggestion.
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Soquel, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
All electronic, no human communication.
Property
Very nice, would definitely stay again.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Meadow Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated your quick response to our questions, both test and email.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was great. Everything was a breeze.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
SHOREWOOD, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased with everyone there we spoke with.
Property
It was a wonderful stay. Great apartment and great location. A little noisy from the corner bar on weekends but with the windows closed it was manageable. The noise machine in the bedroom was a nice touch.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
It was nice to be able to just relax at the end of the day and not have to worry about leaving for food once in.
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
White Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The folks I contacted were great even when I goofed up the keys. She came right down to help me out.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and responsive and very easy to work with.
Property
We loved every minute of it! It was very easy to get to, right in the heart of downtown Durango, amenities were clean and abundant.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 303
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Exceeded my expectations as to quality of the property
View Property: Lake View House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect and quick to respond
Property
View Property: Vallecito Creek Log Home
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is so available and helpful. It was so easy to contact them and get a response. I really appreciated that.
Property
Everything was so convenient from soap to toothbrushes. If you forget something chances are it's provided!
View Property: Lake View House
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Salado, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Black Bear BB110
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Suzanne was a pleasure to deal with
Property
I would stay again
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Big Water, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
All of our needs were met without any problems. The only suggestion I would make is to provide a change machine in the laundry facility. I had to go hunting for quarters to do laundry because all I had were bills. Sorry for the change issue. Unfortunately we are not in charge of the common areas.
Property
View Property: Tamarron Townhome 794
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Lake View House
Herber City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
excellent response time!
Property
see vrbo comments
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Maria was amazing! So helpful Would book with her again
Property
Perfect atay
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Gallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Renting went smoothly. We were confirmed quickly and given the check-in info that we needed. We had no problems.
Property
The property was beautiful. It was clean, cute decoration, a large nice shower, plenty of towels and extra linens. The kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Cascade 311
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Dunn, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html