Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
I stayed in your house in the fall of 2019 during the art festival. What a perfect location!! We LOVED the large deck and the easy access to everything. It was also nice that the living room separated the two bedrooms. It was very spacious with a nice furnishings and finishes. I would definitely stay there again. Also a bonus that we were literally right on the art festival street.
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stsy
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Lubbock , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
View Property: River House Villa
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Great experience. Would highly recommend
View Property: Castle Rock Retreat
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
View Property: PTH Studio PTH114
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very comfortable and enjoyable
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Cascade 329
Barksdale , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Suzanne was prompt on returning my calls.
Property
It was the best family vacation ever!
View Property: Durango Valley Overlook
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so patient with my husband. He always thinks making reservations on line is a scam (he tends to be a bit suspicious in general ;) ). When he called not understanding how renting through a VRBO-type process works, the folks on the other end were patient with him and explained the process thoroughly.
Property
Everything was exactly as described. We did have a slight issue with a clogged line between the sink and the shower, causing a small back up of debris into the shower. We called maintenance and they fixed the issue in a prompt, friendly and professional manner.
View Property: Tamarron Lodge 307 308 COMBO
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
They have been very responsive
Property
It was very comfortable
View Property: Seven Pines
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth and responded
Property
The entire house was great. Layout, to the comfy beds, sofa and all the little extras.
View Property: Castle Rock Retreat
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing time
Property
Wonderful property, easy access, clean and met our needs
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH151
SURPRISE, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
I had no issues, everything went smoothly
Property
View Property: PTH Studio PTH114
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Marie was wonderful, answering my questions and checking on things for me. Truly a wonderful vacation experience all around!
Property
The whole family was thrilled with the home and amenities. Watching movies at night in the hot tub, the perfect amount of seating for all 10 of us at the dining table. The sofa was the largest I think we've ever seen and we could all sit comfortably in the living room. So much space for the family to spread out for various activities and the kitchen was one of the best stocked kitchens I've ever been in. The only stressful thing, was worrying about marring the exquisite dining table. So beautiful we were almost afraid to touch it!
View Property: Durango Valley Overlook
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful in assisting me with entering the property. I had the code, but failed to realize I needed to turn the lock itself to open the door.
Property
In the past I had stayed at the General Palmer hotel. This was the first time I had stayed at an AirBnB and it made me feel like a local.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 109
Grapevine, USA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Amazing property and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and responsive!
Property
Wonderful property in an excellent location. Lots of things to do in the area and a short drive to downtown Durango! The condo was bright and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Mineola, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
This management group was the best we have ever worked with. They were always available to answer and respond to every need!
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
MIDVALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
We did everything online. It was very easy.
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html