Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and responsive!
Property
Wonderful property in an excellent location. Lots of things to do in the area and a short drive to downtown Durango! The condo was bright and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Mineola, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
This management group was the best we have ever worked with. They were always available to answer and respond to every need!
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
MIDVALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
We did everything online. It was very easy.
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Laramie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Cliff View DK461
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the team was excellent. Response to my questions was always quick. Email reminders to our rental were helpful too. Check in was easy and I cannot day enough good things about this rental.
Property
This might be the nicest rental we have ever stayed in and I have stayed in rentals all over the country. It was clean and comfortable. Beautiful home with spectacular view, it had everything we needed. We were there for a wedding so we did not get to spend as much in the house as we would have liked, we didnt ever want to leave. We will definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Durango Valley Overlook
Jackson , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy transaction
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the accommodations were perfect.
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Lake View House
Landenberg , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Certainly service oriented. Everything was clean and neat.
Property
It was beautiful. We preferred staying in to going out for meals. Loved it. From sunrise to sunset
View Property: Tamarron High Point 638
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: River House Villa
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Marie from Durango. Available to answer questions about the accommodation and very personable.
Property
it was just what we needed to gather for a wedding. beds comfortable , the house very clean with nice amenities . The deck off the house was nice. It was a little precarious because there was no railing and if children were there they could fall off, so not sure I would rent it with small toddler children. Thats about the only negative. It was a great house in the woods with the beautiful sound of rushing mountain streams, relaxing. We enjoyed staying there.
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with team and make reservation.
Property
We loved the Rock House and the property. We got to meet the owners and their dogs. They take great pride in their property and take very good care of it. It was such a beautiful, peaceful setting.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and communicative. All of the information we needed was clearly presented and explained. We had no issues with finding the property, parking, gaining access to the condo, or departure procedures. Very professional!
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
it was absolutely wonderful
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and helpful with answering questions very quickly.
Property
It was very fun.
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Round rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Cottage
Durango, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Cabin on the Lake
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html