Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Hawks Nest
Park City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
West Jordan , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was easy to get a ahold of when we arrived in Durango early. We were able to check in before our original check in time.
Property
Our stay was nice, but we had some really loud neighbors next to us that were yelling and playing music late into the night. Also the water heater doesn't stay hot for very long, so we were unable to fill the tub with warm water to use.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 303
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Cascade 329
Haslet, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response time. Very accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful visit.
View Property: Lake View House
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very accessible and great overall experience!
Property
Love it! Was perfect for our family of 4!
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
When our coffee pot quit working, Suzanne brought us a new one the next day! Very accommodating!
Property
It was a great place to come back to after a long day of skiing!
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
They checked with us during our trip to make sure we would be there before dark so we could find the place easily. Then they gave us amazing directions including when to make sure we didn't slow down since the driveway was snow packed and which side of the driveway they prefer and why. Plus, since it snowed A LOT while we were there, they came and shoveled the deck. This was something we didn't ask for or expect them to do but it was such a nice touch because it allowed us to go on the deck and see the amazing view easier. Thanks so much for taking care of us like you had known us forever!!
Property
Breathtaking, amazing view. The house had enough room for everyone to get away if they wanted some time to themselves but it also had a great family are where you could talk and hangout whether you were working in the kitchen or sitting by the fireplace. Thanks for sharing your house with us. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Tamarron Pine Cone 814
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Suzanne was great when we needed a shovel and also helping with left items at the room.
Property
Amazing condo! Will be renting at the same exact condo again next year.
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B18
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Overall great experience! No immediate or direct issues.
Property
Our stay was wonderful and our group had such a fantastic time. The Elk Mountain Retreat had everything we could possibly need! Beautiful home, stunning views, comfortable for big groups and everything you need for a fun weekend tucked away in the mountains!
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
I actually only had one 3 minute conversation with one member of the Vacation Accommodations team. Other than that, I didn't have any other reactions with the team. Just a ton of emails about our stay, that were very hard to keep on top of and read all of them. I think I received 6-8 emails, just from Vacation Accommodations, about our stay. And, I almost missed the email about the contract we needed to sign. Between emails from the Durango train, emails from the dog sled tour and emails from Vacation Accommodations, I think I had 20+ emails and that's a lot to keep track of for one trip.
Property
The property was beautiful. Especially with all the snow. It snowed one of the days we were there, so that made it even prettier, because even the tree branches were covered in snow. The inside was very rustic, which is my favorite theme, ever. The kitchen was a full size, without taking up too much room. There was everything you needed inside the drawers and cupboards. We wanted for nothing. The bathroom was a great size and the heater inside the bathroom was a nice addition, because who doesn't like a little extra warmth when getting out of the shower? There was plenty of space to put your belongings (dressers, closet, nightstands, etc). And plenty of places to just sit back and relax. The privacy and ability to close blinds and not have cracks around the blinds/curtains was nice. Even the curtain above the window on the door was a nice addition to the privacy. The fireplace (after getting the air out of the gas line) was such a great added feature that gave you a feeling of country living, without the mess of a real fire. Had a great, time, thank you!
View Property: Tamarron High Point 638
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
View Property: PTH Studio PTH114
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Peregrine Point 204
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Angelhaus A308
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
We not only love the cabin but also enjoy the experience with the team. Theyre always quick to respond and so very helpful.
Property
We absolutely love this cabin and property! We look forward to going and staying there again making it our third time. The only thing we would change is if we could drain the hot tub and put fresh water in since there was a lot of white particles floating in the water.
View Property: Lake View House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
chihuahua, MX
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Monterrey, Mexico
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html