Guest Reviews

San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property
Great place! Definitely would like to re-book
View Property: Z Needles N130
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
I highly recommend anyone going up to the mountain for skiing or just visiting mountains for fun to choose one of the condos owned by Marie for renting.
Property
It was a great stay at the condo. The place was really well maintained and managed.
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B2
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Our host was incredible, communicative and available if we needed to reach out.
View Property: Tamarron Studio 207
Brea, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful and very nice.
Property
Perfect cozy little spot. No complaints at all.
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B7
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
Had a great time! Love the Bungalow! See you next time.
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 204
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
Such a beautiful home and the bar was equally amazing! Couldnt ask for better hosts. Thank you!
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Creekside Corner Cabin
5806 Mira Lago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication via internet, easy ck in and out.
Property
Perfect location and house for a Durango vacation!! We really enjoyed this house. Loved the deck with great LaPlata mountain views and the privacy of the area on acreage. Highly recommend and would stay again.
View Property: Mountain View Home
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Marie was very helpful and easy to work with. Since this was the first time I rented a vacation property, she answered all of my many questions completely and was quick to return calls.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed staying at this beautiful, well maintained Colorado mountain home. The rooms, beds and furnishings made our stay very comfortable.
View Property: Z Elk Meadow Luxury Cabin Durango
Ropesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to work with and the manager at the condo was very nice and accommodating when we needed a little extra time to check out.
Property
We enjoyed our time here and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Brimstone 3 BR B20
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property
We had a great wedding weekend! Thank you for everything!
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
Winona, MN, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Excellent location, fabulous spot I have never rented a home that was so well equipped. There were so many special little touches throughout the house and the home itself was delightful! Marie and Suzanne were always a text away and I wish we'd had more time there. I highly recommend it!
View Property: Cranberry Cottage
McAlester, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
I had a question and it was answered in less than 2 hours,
Property
It was an awesome place.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, responded very quickly to any questions we had.
Property
Beautiful house, the pictures don't do it justice. It was more than we ever expected.
View Property: Deer Valley Overlook
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful.
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Wainfleet, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Booking confirmation was quick although I had to
Property
Although questions were answered quickly and booking confirmation was quick, I did not receive any further instructions and had to email them 2 days before leaving for info. Although, after that I received everything I needed quickly.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
All very helpful. Marie and Suzanne took care of all our needs!
Property
One of the most enjoyable family vacations we have ever had. The home was so enjoyable.
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
Lovely time The condo was roomy and clean and in a great location with accessible parking. We had a fabulous time and would definitely book this rental again!
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The communication was great from beginning to end. We felt we always had someone who could answer our questions quickly.
Property
This home fit our needs perfectly. The beautiful views made us feel like we really had a getaway vacation. The location was great for us to take in the sights at Mesa Verde and have some fun in Durango. It was easy to find. The beds were in good shape. We enjoyed using the barbecue grill and many spices/staples were already at the house.
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
Just came out of the mountains and was most appreciative of the wonderful accommodations. Thank you very much. Jason, Connecticut, August - 2016
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The management company was very good to work with. Helpful, friendly and responsive.
Property
See my comments above...
View Property: Deer Valley Overlook
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Suzanne was wonderful taking care of a clogged kitchen drain and attentive.
Property
We had a wonderful staying in such a nice location.
View Property: Purgatory Lodge 203
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html