Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Deer Valley Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
Beautiful place. We had a great time & a fun 23rd anniversary weekend! Thanks so much! Broc & Rhonda, Colorado, July - 2016
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
Ravia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay, the property was very well kept and the house was spacious and accommodating!
View Property: Mountain View Home
weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
View Property: Cliff View DK461
Euraka Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
We found them very easy to talk to, they were very knowledgeable about the area. Top notch.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was wonderful having enough room to park our trailers and extra vehicles and not having neighbors right next door to us was nice.
View Property: Rolling Hills Vacation Cabin Oxford Meadows
Tool, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Suzanne was fantastic.
Property
The house is at 9000ft. When Durango reaches 90 degrees, we got up to only 78. Far enough from town so you can see every star at night. The house itself is like staying in a museum. We had a wonderful stay. Although we saw all the local attractions, some days we just hung out at the house, dipped in the hot tub, and then repeated.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Altanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
We had a great stay overall. There was a slight smell of cat urine in the spare bedrooms. Overall, everything was great. There hasn't been a cat in the home so not sure what that night have been.
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
It was a smooth experience renting the condo and once I was there the owners were very welcoming. All the staff at the Hideaway Condo and Bar & Grill were always friendly and accommodating.
Property
The condo was comfortable and close to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Marie was excellent to work with.
Property
View Property: Hillside Lake House
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Marie was very helpful in communication and making sure we were ready for our visit. Everything was smooth and went off without any issues.
Property
My entire family was very, very happy with our stay. The resort across the street was a great feature for a family with kids. The area has so much to do, we only scratched the surface. I will highly recommend the property.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a fantastic property, and the ladies at VA of Durango were beyond professional in taking care of us when the Hot Tub stopped working briefly. This home has incredible views and is somewhat secluded which makes it even better in my opinion. Make sure to visit the Olde Schoolhouse Pizza down the road to get a taste of some great pizza and a feel for the locals. The neighbors were friendly and the place was clean. It is near Purgatory Resort and is several miles down the mountain so come prepared with groceries and such and enjoy the old Viking Range if you are cooking. We met our family from Kansas here and had 9 people total, it was very comfortable for all. I might recommend another tv in the house, but it was not a big deal. It has been almost a month since our visit, and I can say without doubt that I am having a hard time forgetting the view off the rear deck. If you are thinking of doing a vacation rental in the Durango area "The Eagles Nest" is a great choice and I would highly reccomend going directly thru Vacation Accommodations of Durango for any of your needs. Brett
View Property: Eagles Nest
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
View Property: Z Hideaway Condo
Alb, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
One of our best rentals. Everyone was comfortable. We enjoyed cooking, playing games and all the outdoor activities that were within walking distance.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
See above
View Property: Z Elk Meadow Luxury Cabin Durango
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property
Easy check-in, beautiful views, space to spread out, and very private. Clear nights and the deck off the master bedroom provides amazing star gazing opportunity. The kitchen and pantry was well stocked, allowing us to make breakfasts and dinners, and enjoy meals with the entire family in the dining room. The house served as a great base camp for our family weekend getaway with easy access to Mesa Verde National Park to the west and Durango to the east.
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to access. When I purchase a vacation rental in Durango, I would like to use you also.
Property
Just lovely.
View Property: Lake View House
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Team was awesome!
Property
Truly enjoyed the entire stay!
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B23
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Making arrangements was seamless. Initial response to inquiry was quick and helpful. Payment process was efficient. Check-in procedures were clear and simple... very professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at your vacation rental. The decor was comfortable and inviting. Open ceilings gave a sense of spaciousness. Loved the deck with the views of the La Plata mountains!!! We were traveling with a 6 month old - we appreciated having the pac 'n play available to use as a crib. Also loved the opportunity for my sister to bring her dog along with.
View Property: Mountain View Home
Capitola, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Marie was always available and helpful when I had questions.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay in your vacation home. The views were beautiful. We loved sitting on the deck and enjoying coffee in the morning. We sat at the table and played games in the evening and watched TV together in the den downstairs. The washer and dryer were great. We enjoyed watching the beavers playing in the lake in the morning.
View Property: Lake View House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property
Super nice home only a few minutes away from downtown Durango. Fantastic living accommodation being spacious and well appointed. Ideal for a family given space and entertaining areas. What could make the experience even better? TV downstairs needs tuning to Direct TV, a library of DVDs would be helpful. Also suggest a welcome hamper given families may arrive later in evening. Would thoroughly recommend the home however!
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Z Needles N455
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property
View Property: Vista View Ranch
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding service and response time
Property
Beautiful property.
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Ishpeming, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful and relaxing
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate with Marie. We had excellent directions and instructions during our entire trip from beginning to end. This was a very easy vacation to plan and organize with Marie's help
Property
We had a great time.
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html