Guest Reviews

Platteville , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response time and helpful.
Property
View Property: River House Villa
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Lake View House
McKinny, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience with prompt response for getting batteries for TV remote. Better instructions on how to use TV would have been helpful
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When I called to inquire about the return of our damage deposit, the woman I spoke with was very helpful and set it up for return that day. It has been credited to our VISA account.
Property
Really enjoyed it. The property was just as advertised, very clean, updated, and great location.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
battle creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
everything went smoothly.
Property
Was just like home.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Great location.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and kind. Had no problems
Property
Beautiful place. Perfect location well be back next year or sooner
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very straightforward & clear
Property
Just amazing, so peaceful & beautiful
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Mountain View Home
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Vacation Accommodations of Durango was fantastic! Marie answered my every question concerning the property and the Vallecito/Durango area. In a heartbeat I would rent from them again!
Property
View Property: Nanas Cabin
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Vallecito Creek Log Home
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Great olace and perfect location
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
Sun Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property management staff were responsive and professional.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very efficient and responsive to inquiries/needs/comments.
Property
We had such a great time and were so pleased to return to Jarvis 301 after our first visit in December. We will return again on our next visit to Durango. Also pleased to see that the amount of people causing trouble downtown was greatly reduced from the last time we were there. The only negative was 3-4 nights of loud DJ music from El Rancho. They open the doors and the music volume is intense. And the amount of cigarette butts (and other items like bottles of urine) left outside on the sidewalk is disgusting. I wish the bar would transition to a higher class venue, but what can one expect from dear old El Rancho?? :-D
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Vilas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have much interaction team members. Only called twice and question was answered immediately.
Property
Loved our stay, hope to return to SW Colorado and enjoy more of the beautiful scenery. Only negative was our upstairs neighbor would pace the floor past midnight (sometimes past 1:00 am). I am sure they didn't know how disturbing it was to those below.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
You were all fantastic. We had worried that my aunt and uncle might have to be evacuated and you told us no problem if they needed to bunk with us. Thankfully the fire was held back, but we sure appeeciated the hospitality.
Property
This was a great vacation spot for us and we would love to come back. This home has everything you could need to make vacation go smoothly.
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
You were all fantastic. We had worried that my aunt and uncle might have to be evacuated and you told us no problem if they needed to bunk with us. Thankfully the fire was held back, but we sure appeeciated the hospitality.
Property
This was a great vacation spot for us and we would love to come back. This home has everything you could need to make vacation go smoothly.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great communications.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, Helpful, and Friendly!!!
Property
Tranquil, Peaceful, Beautiful, Relaxing!!!!
View Property: Mountain View Home
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property
We loved this home, it was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. The firepit was so nice in the evenings. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: River House Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy. Everything was done on line.
Property
It was such a treat to stay in town this year. We were able to park our car (in a free lot!) and walk to all the activities we came for. The condo is centrally located and we felt very safe. The security was comforting. Everything was fresh and clean and comfortable. It was decorated just like we would have done if if was ours. We enjoyed use of the patio for afternoon naps and took advantage of the washer and dryer on site and did all of our laundry before we left so our reentry home was painless.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Cascade 329
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html