Guest Reviews

Highlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Suzanne was cheerful and kind, getting us into the unit early in order to get ready for a family wedding, despite me not signing the lease agreement until day if. I had one concern at checking about the toilet and Maria was quick to apologize.
Property
Amazing family time and a wonder recharge.
View Property: Tamarron Studio 426
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Albuquerquee, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and very easy to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful time and lots of snow! The neighbors were very helpful in using their snow removal equipment to help keep the driveway clean.
View Property: Aspenwood Cabin
lawton, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful love working with marie
Property
just great going there next year
View Property: PTH Studio PTH108
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Both Marie and Suzanne were very helpful in finding a property to fit our needs and resolving any issues that came up. thanks to both!
Property
It was wonderful, loved the location and scenery from the picture perfect window in the living room every morning. We saw a lot of wildlife, such as wild turkeys, deer, and heard wolves howling one night. Great stay!
View Property: Durango Rock House
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good. Neighbors dog come over barking at us when we go outside
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth for us which is par for the course when we use VRBO.
Property
We had a great stay. If we would have bought snow chains prior to arriving then we would have had a flawless stay, but that is more our fault than that of the property owner or VRBO. I should have known better, but I have noticed that they mention these things on a lot of the rental descriptions.
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very fast at responding and easy to get in touch with.
Property
We had a large group and everyone loved this property and would love to come back again.
WILLS POINT, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very fast at responding and easy to get in touch with.
Property
We had a large group and everyone loved this property and would love to come back again.
View Property: Elk Mountain Retreat
Crockett, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Any questions I had they answered promptly.
Property
Our family enjoyed the condo so much. It was our first family vacation and it was such a great experience. The condo was cozy and clean. We loved that they had board games as we took advantage of those during the evening times. We used the hot tub and pool and even got to sit in the hot tub during a snow shower. We went skiing at Purgatory which is just 1 mile down the road. There is a shuttle that will take you there and back. There wasnt one thing on our trip that we didnt enjoy.
View Property: Cascade 311
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Laveen, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Vallecito Family Retreat
00000, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
It was amazing absolutely exceeded our expectations
View Property: Lake View House
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Not much interaction needed directly. Just email communication which was sufficient.
Property
View Property: Tamarron Townhome 794
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Escanaba, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Suzanne and Marie were very easy to work with and responsive to questions.
Property
see above. An exceptional property! The condo was so ideal and comfortable. Our friends enjoyed the privacy of their bedroom behind the kitchen. Every morning our sons walked over and had coffee with us and shared meals. And to show you how well stocked the kitchen was we were able to host an early Thanksgiving one night with eleven people ( with some borrowed place settings) The island provided a great buffet option and the dining table accommodated us all! But those renting (HomeAway/VRBO) should be aware they must purchase some form of insurance from the rental site. Either purchasing a policy offered by the site or a $5000 security deposit. You cannot book the property without one of these options. This is not clear on the site and might be something you want to mention before someone begins the booking process. Just a suggestion.
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Soquel, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
All electronic, no human communication.
Property
Very nice, would definitely stay again.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Meadow Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated your quick response to our questions, both test and email.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Lovely and fun long weekend for FLC Alumni homecoming weekend
View Property: Z Durango Oasis
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
all great!
Property
great property! worked perfect for a group of guys on a bike trip. would be great for a family trip as well. we will be back!
View Property: Z Durango Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Got help with the TV.
Property
Couch is seriously uncomfortable. Replace it.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html