Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was great. Everything was a breeze.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Deale, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
A beautiful, well maintained condo centered in the midst of shops, restaurants, and micro-brews. A short distance to the Durango - Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad, and a short drive to the San Yuan Skyway Scenic Byway. Breathtaking views.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
SHOREWOOD, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased with everyone there we spoke with.
Property
It was a wonderful stay. Great apartment and great location. A little noisy from the corner bar on weekends but with the windows closed it was manageable. The noise machine in the bedroom was a nice touch.
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Hawks Nest
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
It was nice to be able to just relax at the end of the day and not have to worry about leaving for food once in.
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your team. The whole process was easy from renting to check-in/check-out.
Property
Having off street parking was a plus. We enjoyed the outdoor patio. The historic building itself is amazing. The condo was clean and well thought out offering everything you would need during your stay.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
White Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The folks I contacted were great even when I goofed up the keys. She came right down to help me out.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Positive experience.
Property
Overall we were very happy with the Two Bears Farm, and loved being on a working farm.
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and responsive and very easy to work with.
Property
We loved every minute of it! It was very easy to get to, right in the heart of downtown Durango, amenities were clean and abundant.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 303
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Exceeded my expectations as to quality of the property
View Property: Lake View House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with were extremely helpful, thank you.
Property
View Property: River Run Cabin
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect and quick to respond
Property
View Property: Vallecito Creek Log Home
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
All that I contacted were very polite and professional
Property
I like the quiet location with a nice view from the condo.
View Property: Tamarron Studio 426
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is so available and helpful. It was so easy to contact them and get a response. I really appreciated that.
Property
Everything was so convenient from soap to toothbrushes. If you forget something chances are it's provided!
View Property: Lake View House
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful team..so helpful.
Property
Our best family vacation rental ever. Everything was super.
Ruidoso, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful team..so helpful.
Property
Our best family vacation rental ever. Everything was super.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
My family loved every minute we had at the house, so clean so warm
View Property: Lake View House
Salado, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Black Bear BB110
oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Email information sent to me was spot one and my one phone call for information was answered immediately.
Property
Great place for small family /group to enjoy nature in CO, even heard from neighbor there was a mother bear and cub around.
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Suzanne was a pleasure to deal with
Property
I would stay again
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html