Guest Reviews

Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Responded promptly to any questions we had.
Property
One thing to note. The center double doors from the main living area to the deck did not seem secure. The right side (from inside) door lock extended ok into the left side door, but the left side lock did not seem to secure at either the top or bottom. A minimum of pressure from the outside would seem to open both doors with locks seemingly engaged.
View Property: Mountain View Home
Big Water, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
All of our needs were met without any problems. The only suggestion I would make is to provide a change machine in the laundry facility. I had to go hunting for quarters to do laundry because all I had were bills. Sorry for the change issue. Unfortunately we are not in charge of the common areas.
Property
View Property: Tamarron Townhome 794
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Lake View House
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
I called early on - very helpful.
Property
It was nice, perfect size and location.
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
View Property: River Run Cabin
Herber City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
excellent response time!
Property
see vrbo comments
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Maria was amazing! So helpful Would book with her again
Property
Perfect atay
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Marie was great to work with.
Property
My only complaint is that I did not like the bed pillows very much.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 303
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
I was great. Prompt return of calls and honest answers to our questions.
Property
Our Stay was terrific. We loved the accommodations.
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Gallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Renting went smoothly. We were confirmed quickly and given the check-in info that we needed. We had no problems.
Property
The property was beautiful. It was clean, cute decoration, a large nice shower, plenty of towels and extra linens. The kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Cascade 311
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Iverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
We booked through homeaway so we had limited contact. But the request for an earlier check in was handled well.
Property
We had a wonderful time
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Dunn, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
We loved this property! It was close to everything we needed *and* we got to hear the train as it came by each morning and evening. There were a few oddities about bathroom hardware that was not well attached to the walls and the lock to the door to the porch in one bedroom that was coming off (we fixed it easily). Mostly, we wandered around this large, well furnished, beautiful condo and wondered how we got to be so lucky to stay here!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Platteville , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was nice to have a late check out. Ease of getting in touch was great!
Property
Very beautiful views of the mountains. Comfortable accommodations and in a no frill way. We would stay here again.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH133
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response time and helpful.
Property
View Property: River House Villa
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Lake View House
McKinny, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience with prompt response for getting batteries for TV remote. Better instructions on how to use TV would have been helpful
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When I called to inquire about the return of our damage deposit, the woman I spoke with was very helpful and set it up for return that day. It has been credited to our VISA account.
Property
Really enjoyed it. The property was just as advertised, very clean, updated, and great location.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
battle creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
everything went smoothly.
Property
Was just like home.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Great location.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and kind. Had no problems
Property
Beautiful place. Perfect location well be back next year or sooner
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very straightforward & clear
Property
Just amazing, so peaceful & beautiful
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Mountain View Home
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html