Guest Reviews

Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very straightforward & clear
Property
Just amazing, so peaceful & beautiful
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Mountain View Home
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Vacation Accommodations of Durango was fantastic! Marie answered my every question concerning the property and the Vallecito/Durango area. In a heartbeat I would rent from them again!
Property
View Property: Nanas Cabin
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Vallecito Creek Log Home
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was great. I had my service dog with me and leashed and always curbed her when walking her. We did see at least four dogs off leash behind the condo, with no one in sight and they were not curbed.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Great olace and perfect location
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Statham, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was quite easy and automated that I never had to work with anyone.
Property
My family loved this property and can not wait to stay again next year.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
View Property: OReilly Inn
Sun Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property management staff were responsive and professional.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very efficient and responsive to inquiries/needs/comments.
Property
We had such a great time and were so pleased to return to Jarvis 301 after our first visit in December. We will return again on our next visit to Durango. Also pleased to see that the amount of people causing trouble downtown was greatly reduced from the last time we were there. The only negative was 3-4 nights of loud DJ music from El Rancho. They open the doors and the music volume is intense. And the amount of cigarette butts (and other items like bottles of urine) left outside on the sidewalk is disgusting. I wish the bar would transition to a higher class venue, but what can one expect from dear old El Rancho?? :-D
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Cascade 329
Vilas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have much interaction team members. Only called twice and question was answered immediately.
Property
Loved our stay, hope to return to SW Colorado and enjoy more of the beautiful scenery. Only negative was our upstairs neighbor would pace the floor past midnight (sometimes past 1:00 am). I am sure they didn't know how disturbing it was to those below.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and professional.
Property
Very comfortable. Perfect home away from home.
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
You were all fantastic. We had worried that my aunt and uncle might have to be evacuated and you told us no problem if they needed to bunk with us. Thankfully the fire was held back, but we sure appeeciated the hospitality.
Property
This was a great vacation spot for us and we would love to come back. This home has everything you could need to make vacation go smoothly.
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
You were all fantastic. We had worried that my aunt and uncle might have to be evacuated and you told us no problem if they needed to bunk with us. Thankfully the fire was held back, but we sure appeeciated the hospitality.
Property
This was a great vacation spot for us and we would love to come back. This home has everything you could need to make vacation go smoothly.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 202
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The instructions emailed to us a week before our arrival were very thorough and provided answers to all my questions. Others in our group called with some questions and found your team to be extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Hawks Nest is a beautiful, well equipped home, perfect for a large group. Plenty of room to gather as a group, or have some time to yourself. Loved the decks and hot tub.
View Property: Hawks Nest
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great communications.
Property
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, Helpful, and Friendly!!!
Property
Tranquil, Peaceful, Beautiful, Relaxing!!!!
View Property: Mountain View Home
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property
We loved this home, it was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. The firepit was so nice in the evenings. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: River House Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy. Everything was done on line.
Property
It was such a treat to stay in town this year. We were able to park our car (in a free lot!) and walk to all the activities we came for. The condo is centrally located and we felt very safe. The security was comforting. Everything was fresh and clean and comfortable. It was decorated just like we would have done if if was ours. We enjoyed use of the patio for afternoon naps and took advantage of the washer and dryer on site and did all of our laundry before we left so our reentry home was painless.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 103
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Cascade 329
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
Loved it, cant wait to come back....
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Yes. they were a great help when trying to figure out the wifi issue.
Property
Overall the place was amazing. cable was a bit spotty. but that is not your company fault.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 304
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Marie was super nice and very helpful. With her assistance, we were able to extend our stay by another day without any trouble at all. THanks!
Property
Fabulous, we loved it!
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html