Guest Reviews

Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful when we unexpectedly needed to extend our stay. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne was great!
Property
We loved the cabin!
View Property: Vallecito Creek Cabin
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
We loved it with the exception of the Internet problem. So sorry about the internet. It has been resolved.
View Property: Needles N160
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I have spoken to or even met, whine setting up this trip, or while actually at the property, was a pleasure to talk to. Everyone had a genuine attitude that the cared for your feeling at home and comfortable with the time you were spending at their place.
Property
My stay was great! Very relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very easy process. It was a last minute deal because the original house I rented was inaccessible due to the fire. I felt very fortunate to find such a great place at the last minute.
Property
We had a wonderful experience, the property was a perfect fit for our family.
View Property: Starr Cottonwoods
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Needles N130
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very good about answering questions and prompt responses . Very nice to work with
Property
Nice place to relax and enjoy the fresh air
View Property: Needles N335
Albuquerquenn, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Marie was very helpful and kept me updated on the nearby fire.
Property
Had a very relaxing time and enjoyed playing the board games with our grandkids.
View Property: Mountain View Home
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Management team is extremely easy to communicate with (being able to text Suzanne while there is huge help), friendly and super responsive!!!
Property
We had large family gatherings--house accommodated all comfortably and had everything we needed for meal prep, cleanup and play!!!
View Property: Vallecito Family Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great location and view.
View Property: Lake View House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The management team was very responsive to all of our messages and accommodating to a change that we had in our travel plans.
Property
We had a great stay at the Craftsman home in Durango. The house is beautiful and comfortable and the property is quiet and peaceful with lots of room to roam around. We enjoyed stargazing, petting the neighbors horses, sitting on the porch, and watching a movie in the theater room.
View Property: Craftsman House
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
they were quick to respond and answer any questions I had.
Property
It was very comfortable, plenty of room for two. The property was beautiful and close enough to both hiking trails and shopping/restaurants to make it an ideal location. (Also skiing if that's your bag.) It was somewhat uncomfortable in the condo because there was no air conditioning. A fan was provided but it didn't really provide a whole lot of relief. It made it a little hard to sleep some nights we were there. But the property was well maintained and had everything you could need. The pool and hot tub area were very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our time very much. We had an exceptionally hot summer this summer which is unusual for our area.
View Property: Cascade 311
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
Just need screens and ossilating fans
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful even accommodated to my sons allergies. We also had some cooling issues in one room and they were quick to respond and fix the situation.
Property
Best!
View Property: OReilly Inn
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
I really liked the insurance fee instead of a big deposit that is returned. I also like the extra $25 fees to stay later than 10 a.m. the morning of departure--until noon, and to come earlier than 4 p.m.
Property
It is a beautiful property with a phenomenal view. The climb up the mountain takes longer than we expected, but the roads are good and the neighborhood at the top is very nice. We saw several deer which was fun. We would not stay there again in the summer because of the heat without air conditioning, but we all felt the internet service was good. The driveway is spacious and has room to turn around; it would be hard to find at night although the address is clearly marked and in numerical order. You cannot see many of the very nice homes from the road. Some people might think the dishes were a bit chipped but that gave us less to worry about with the kids there!! The occupancy of the downstairs apartment seemed to bother my son-in-law and daughter, but really we just saw a car drive out or in and park below. Once someone walked a dog up to the apartment; our dogs were out playing with the boys and she worried they could have been surprised.
View Property: Mountain View Home
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent...responses to any questions were rapidly provided.
Property
We would not only stay again, we've passed it on to two people also interested in visiting Durango.
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent...responses to any questions were rapidly provided.
Property
We would not only stay again, we've passed it on to two people also interested in visiting Durango.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Cavan, IE
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
All via email, very clear and nothing required to contact the team about via phone
Property
Wonderful stay, only too short!
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Glenn Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Woodworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies were wonderful. Instructions and directions were spot on. We would definitely rent from you again. Thank for a wonderful stay.
Property
The cabin was conveniently located between Durango and silverton.
View Property: Lake View House
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Marie was great and very responsive. All in all a great experience.
Property
Perfect weather, perfect setting, and perfect mountain getaway!
View Property: Lake View House
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
nice basket of goodies
Property
We want to come back!
View Property: OReilly Inn
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html