Guest Reviews

Tyler, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional
Property
I was comfortable but did have some inconvenience with the internet and cell phone reception is poor but could receive text. The water did not taste very good - Had to use bottle water
View Property: Tamarron Studio 426
Manor , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Went very well.
Property
Every thing went well.
View Property: Valley View Orchard
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
All communication was professional and informative.
Property
We enjoyed staying in a home away from home.
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Big Cabin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
One of our party talked with Suzanne twice. House needed light bulbs and we received them the next day - very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
House fit our two couples nicely. Kitchen was extremely well stocked. Nice having washer/dryer. Two decks were lovely. Very quiet beautiful lake
View Property: Lake View House
Golden, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
The property was clean, comfortable, professionally decorated and mere steps from the heart of downtown Durango; it was the cornerstone of a quite enjoyable trip.
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Nice secluded property close to Purgatory. Worked great for our family of 4 summer vacation.
View Property: Lake View House
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Directions and instructions by email were complete and sufficient. They saved time in the long run compared to other rentals and properties which sometimes require checking in and out and additional paperwork.
Property
Overall we enjoyed the property and our time in Durango immensely! Thank you!
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent group to work with. They were very responsive.
Property
It was enjoyed by everyone. We would go there again.
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great! Easy to work with, always helpful and informative.
Property
View Property: Lake View House
ENGLEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Crystal was outstanding- attentive and helpful
Property
wonderful- thank you very much!
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Angelhaus A308
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had very little contact with the team.
Property
The Rock House is simply awesome. Our stay could not have been better.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt. Great instructions
Property
Really enjoyed the amenities and being on the aprgatory propert
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was thorough and timely.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here overall. The balconies and views are a big plus to this property! We liked being so close to the resort.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH133
Dolores, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything, from locating a property to arrival instructions was handled seamlessly. Within 24 hours I had all the information necessary for our visit. I had occasion to request a lightbulb replacement. Suzanne answered the call on Sunday, and the lightbulbs were replaced within hours!
Property
The kids and I had so much fun together, staying in our own little home-away-from-home! It was very comfy, and the kids had no problem making themselves at home.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Marie was very helpful.she answered the calls and texts very promptly. Everything was done via internet and very smoothly. We arrived very late, 1am, and everything was ready.
Property
They had lots of bedding and extra blankets. The grill in patio worked very good. Everything was in clean working condition.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
You were very responsive and helpful
Property
Really great
View Property: Mountain View Home
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Emails were informational and not overwhelming in volume. New coffeemaker was brought quickly when the one in townhouse did not work.
Property
Excellent stay with clean and well kept accommodations, plenty of outdoor activities nearby, quiet property with excellent service.
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Good communication, very responsive
Property
We enjoyed The property. The condo was well appointed and equipped and easy to get to. Also very clean, the one garbage can aside.
View Property: Durango Hillside Condo at Ferringway
Iota, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain View Home
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
All went smoothly
Property
The only negative issue we had was when we got there the place smelled like rotting garbage that smell stayed for several days because of that issue next-door with a neighbor who had left rotting garbage which permeated into the property where we stayed but the management do their best to accommodate us and in the end it was not too much of a problem Very sorry for the inconvenience of the mess next door. We responded as quickly as we could to figure out where the smell was coming from.
View Property: Z Needles N130
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html