Guest Reviews

Lochbuie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Cliff View DK461
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great and very hands on. I really appreciate it.
Property
The property was fantastic, loved the location and the small courtyard we could put our mountain bikes in securely. The ac not working was bummer and that is something we will check out prior to getting settled the next time we stay anywhere.
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay. The photos were as shown and so happy with our stay.
View Property: Lake View House
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 204
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
N/a. Used Airbnb primarily.
Property
We had a lovely stay. Our kids loved the playhouse and backyard. The house was very clean and comfortable. It's a quiet neighborhood but close to downtown and trails.
View Property: OReilly Inn
Miami Shores, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Marie and her counterpart were absolutely terrific
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH135
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was wonderful
Property
Overall it was great, the neighborhood was quiet, the home was well maintained, and gave us the impression that we really mattered.
View Property: OReilly Inn
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Marie was great, returned phone calls and messages fast.
Property
Little outside of our budget, think I expected a hot tub
View Property: Jarvis Condo 301
Mayer, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were polite and nice. I will definitely recommend them to any friend or family.
Property
Property was warm, welcoming and very comfortable. The rock house made for a perfect anniversary vacation. All amenities with the property were perfect. The patio was a great spot to grill and watch the wildlife come into the valley every day.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Durango, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
hot water heater didn't seem to be large enough for the 4 of us. One or 2 of us would run out of hot water (when we all tried to take a shower one right after the other. Other than that, the condo was great. It met our needs for a conveniently located condo within walking distance of the slopes.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place; peaceful and relaxing
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great, no issues.
Property
Loved the property and are thinking of coming back in the summer to get full use of the place.
View Property: Lake View House
Haslet, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Silverpick Condo 204
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Valley Retreat H2830
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
the woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Every email I sent was promptly responded to. Thank you.
Property
Again, the property was completely fine for our purposes. I traveled with my teen aged boys without my husband, we just needed somewhere to sleep and close by the lifts. The price and comfort could not be beat! I do wish the furniture on the balconies was upgraded a bit to be more inviting to sit out side as our weather was stellar!
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative
Property
We loved the condo and how welcoming it was. It was a great location for sking at purgatory.
Robert Lee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative
Property
We loved the condo and how welcoming it was. It was a great location for sking at purgatory. We did try to use the community hot tub, but were told we had to leave because some one had rented out the whole place? We were a little confused on that. There are two hot tubs on the property. One in the lodge is not for use by our guests. the other is an outside hot tub located to the south of the condo in between some of the buildings.
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
The accomadations were very clean. We especially enjoyed the views from the balcony and the warm cozy fire. The kitchen was well stocked and ready to use. It may be nice to have a set of glass cookware to use for cooking in the oven, otherwise everything was satisfactory. The extra vanity in the bedroom space was very convenient. The living space was set up nicely with a full dining table and couch area providing a nice open space to relax as a family. Overall everything was very warm and inviting. We truly enjoyed our experience and would definitely consider renting here again.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The beautifully furnished condo was perfect for our stay. The condo was comfortable and cozy. It has all the necessary essentials. The pictures of the condo does not do it justice, its stunning in person. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous retreat in Durango with amazing views of mountains. We loved our stay at this gorgeous place! So relaxing and comfortable! The decor is "mountain lodge" style meets Ralph Lauren chic! Kitchen is amazing with stainless steel new appliances! Bed super comfy and nice sheets towels etc! Great location close to all in Durango! Also loved parking inside garage! This is the Ritz of Durango condos! Can't wait to come back in Fall when leaves are changing!
Grapevine Tx, TX, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
Very clean, super cute, lots of room - I felt at home! Close to great spots, dining and bars. Absolutely will book again!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Bayfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH138
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
This was a very nice stay for me and my family. Marie was on point with the condo, and the property manager Chris could not have been more friendly. We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Brimstone 3 BR B20
HESPERUS, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH127
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html