Guest Reviews

Clarksville , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property
Most relaxing vacation in a long time. The house and grounds are perfect. Everything you could possibly want in the house was already here. Very peaceful, will definitely be back.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
The check in process was real easy. Originally I booked through VRBO but was able to quickly change through your website and avoid some fees.
Property
Price was great. Place was a little beat up but as I would expect for a ski rental
View Property: PTH Studio PTH104
Farmington, NM, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
What an awesome experience. Great cabin! Beautiful views!
View Property: Hideaway Condo
Gallup, NM, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
We stayed in this property with 2 other couples for 3 nights. It was clean and in a great location. We met the owners and they were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely stay at this property again.
View Property: OReilly Inn
Durango, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
Great Place. Easy access. Enjoyed the cozy setting, and awesome quiet atmosphere. Would definitely stay again...
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
very informative
Property
excellent
View Property: Silverpick Condo 107
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the two bears river guest house. It's such a beautiful house spacious, just great. People in Durango are super nice we where close to downtown and ski resort so that was cool. We absolutely recommend this house!!!!! P.s. We even got brownies from Susan and Marie owners of the house so nice of them and they where delicious !!
View Property: Two Bears River Guest House
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful, accomodating, and friendly
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Cape creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Flawless
Property
Unbelievable property, seemed brand new and so convenient to slopes. Little pricey but well worth the money, access to club, ski lockers, game room excellent.
View Property: Purgatory Lodge 203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
Gorgeous retreat in Durango with amazing views of mountains. We loved our stay at this gorgeous place! So relaxing and comfortable! The decor is "mountain lodge" style meets Ralph Lauren chic! Kitchen is amazing with stainless steel new appliances! Bed super comfy and nice sheets towels etc! Great location close to all in Durango! Also loved parking inside garage! This is the Ritz of Durango condos! Can't wait to come back in Fall when leaves are changing!
View Property: Crimson Cliff 19
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Good location, clean and well equipped. The bed was a little hard, could use a mattress topper.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH 103
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property
Perfect Stay. This condo has everything needed for an amazing, relaxing, joyful stay in the beautiful Durango Colorado. It has clearly recently had some updating and was clean and well taken care of. We had everything we needed in the kitchen, bedrooms, and living space to not have to worry about a thing. They provided a very neat gift package from local places. It is walking distance from the resort where there is skiing, snowmobiling, and many other activities. Not only is it great for winter, but the booklet provided mentioned all of the fun thing to do over summer as well! We can't wait to go back and we know exactly where we are staying! Right here!
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH101
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
excellent! This house comfortably will sleep 6 people. It has fantastic views of the Needles across the valley. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking in. The electronics all worked as expected. The beds are comfortable. Is there anything more one should want?
View Property: Peregrine Point 204
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great and we had an excellent experience. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
We would definitely stay at this property again. I have only two complaints, FYI's, really, and one you already know about - the shower needs to be fixed, and many of the bowls/glasses/silverware were not very clean. Cleaning crew might want to check on that stuff as well when they come through, as you can't always trust guests to put stuff back thoroughly cleaned. Otherwise the place was spotless, cutely decorated, and perfect for our needs.
View Property: PTH Studio PTH104
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
the team was great and very responsive
Property
WE loved it and would definately consider returning
View Property: Needles N335
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We so enjoyed are stay at cranberry cottage. It was rustic and beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The snow was beautiful and the cottage was cozy. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Cranberry Cottage
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay with up plenty of space to sleep and hang out. An easy ski down to the main lift. Fair warning, the slope to ski back on is a double black diamond... The hot tub, shared among the some of the units, has a SPECTACULAR view and is nestled into the trees. Also a great outdoor shared area with heaters and a fireplace.
View Property: Brimstone 2 BR B22
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
Wow what a great view this room has! Check in was a breeze. Parking is a little hard with all the snow and it was kinda tight for a truck. The room is extremely well furnished with lots of utensils, plates, pans, extra blankets, comforters, etc. If you planned on staying here a month, all you would need is to buy food, that is how well furnished it is. Made our stay very easy. It is within walking distance to the main resort, made it very fun to go skiing and check the mountain out every day. The room does need some updating though, but overall still very nice. There is a nice stove that you can light to keep the room nice and toasty without having to run the heater! Overall, it was a great experience and look forward to staying here for our next ski trip to Purgatory.
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH133
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne was amazing! She was very helpful and always available to help with everything from answering a question to helping with our car problems! Thank you again Suzanne!
Property
View Property: Cliff View DK461
Cedar Crest, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne was great
Property
The front door lock was a problem. It wouldn't work half the time. The refrigerator wasn't working either. Regardless our visit was amazing and we had a blast.
View Property: Cliff View DK461
Bayfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Marie and Susanne were very helpful and l pleasant.
Property
View Property: PTH Studio PTH104
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay! One of the nicest properties we've ever rented.
View Property: Needles N455
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Thank You
Property
We had a wonderful time
View Property: PTH 1 BR PTH133
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Enjoyed it throughly.
View Property: Silverpick Condo 204
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Beautiful! This home is very beautiful, comfortable and in a great location with mountain views. We had a great time and would stay here again.
View Property: Starr Cottonwoods
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html