Guest Reviews

Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain View Home
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
All went smoothly
Property
The only negative issue we had was when we got there the place smelled like rotting garbage that smell stayed for several days because of that issue next-door with a neighbor who had left rotting garbage which permeated into the property where we stayed but the management do their best to accommodate us and in the end it was not too much of a problem Very sorry for the inconvenience of the mess next door. We responded as quickly as we could to figure out where the smell was coming from.
View Property: Z Needles N130
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and great service.
Property
It was beyond our expectations. We spent a lot of time outside on the patio and the trout fishing was great. Was conveniently located to Durango, but far enough out to feel the seclusion that we were looking for. Our only regret is that we didn't stay long enough.
View Property: Riverside Fishing Cabin
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Marie and Suzanne were very responsive to our inquiries and requests. It is unfortunate that the Craftsman house will no longer be available.
Property
See above
View Property: Craftsman House
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Albu, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Vallecito Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Such pleasant communications. So helpful and supplied the pack and play at the last minute.
Property
We had three generations all stay at this location and we enjoyed our stay. We didnt even mind the rain every day.
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH101
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
View Property: PTH 2 BR PTH112
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team kept me informed during the entire process.
Property
Loved it! Would like to come back again someday!
View Property: Eagles Nest
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Durango Rock House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Very nice people
Property
Nice property
View Property: Lake View House
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent! I had once question and my call was returned promptly.
Property
We had a wonderful, carefree, easy stay. Everything we needed was in the condo and we relaxed and thouroughy enjoyed ourselves! Durango is a great place to visit and we were a short walk from restaurants and shopping!
View Property: Downtown Penthouse Condo Unit C
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Nice work
Property
Nice work
View Property: Hideaway River Cabin
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Black Bear BB110
Altus, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
Our stay was a wonderful experience, from the beautiful surroundings to plenty of room for a large family dinner. The kitchen was well equipped, and food preparation was easy. The large porch and deck were wonderful for enjoying the out-of-doors.
View Property: Vista View Ranch
Fort Mill , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Vallecito Creek Cabin
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
VAD very professional and easy to work with.
Property
A perfect week of outdoor activities for adults, kids and grandkids.
View Property: Durango Rock House
Euclid, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with. They were helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks to the staff for being so nice.
Property
The apartment was lovely and perfect for the two of us. We enjoyed breakfast each morning using the kitchen and it was very well stocked.
View Property: Z Jarvis Condo 301
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and understanding.
Property
View Property: Z Needles N130
FROHNA, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to get in touch with and often checked in on us via text or email to make sure we had everything we needed
Property
Great place, great experience!
View Property: Lake View House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful when we unexpectedly needed to extend our stay. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Durango Ferringway
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Suzanne was great!
Property
We loved the cabin!
View Property: Vallecito Creek Cabin
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
We loved it with the exception of the Internet problem. So sorry about the internet. It has been resolved.
View Property: Z Needles N160
google3cd29c9dacc00a46.html